nevermad

The most stupid thing ive ever done to a girl
During my teenage years I had an amazing skill of ruining my relationships with girls I was dating, On purpose I made it so that a girl would get her heart broken even though deep down that was not what i wanted.

When i was 15 I dated a finnish girl named Hannah. She was perfect in everyway. she was cute but also cocky. she was actually the best female Shotokan (a form of karate) in her age in Sweden, which of course was cool af. apart from that she was just the most perfect girl i had ever met with her blonde hair and blue eyes. 

When we had been together for about 3 months, she went away for a family trip to Mexico, and we wrote every second we could via MSN. one day a thought struck me, 15 year old me thought it would be a good idea to fake that i had been cheating on her, and see if she still loved me afterwards. 

While she was still on her vacation, I told her that i had gone to a party, blacked out from alcohol, and had have sex with a random girl i met at the party. I said that it was out of my control and i was very sorry that it had happened. Hannah, devestated of all of the reasons, cried for the rest of her vacation. 

I felt horrible doing this and I told myself that I had to tell her immidietly when she got back from Mexico that I had to tell her the truth -  My story was not true, It was just a dumb test made by an even more dumb 15 year old me. 

When she got home we decided to meet and talk. we took a walk through a cementary that was close to my home, it was a warm sunny and windy day with blue skies. We walked and barely said anything to eachother, And i couldnt get it out of my mouth that it was a lie, the whole thing was a lie and that i loved her so much. our whole meetup led up to nothing, and eventually we broke up..

Everyday, for seven months, i thought to myself "this is the day i tell her that the story of me cheathing on her was a lie" but i never did. and it tore my life apart so badly. 

Almost one year later i get invited to her birthday party, all of her close friends were there and everyone was having fun. I told Hannah in the middle of the party that i needed to talk to her, so we went into a seperate room. when we got into the room i started crying, alot. Hannah wondered what was wrong and i shouted through my tears that it was a lie. I never cheated on her. She forgave me and we hugged for many minutes. This was the most stupid thing ive ever done to a girl, and probably top 10 dumbest things ive done to myself.